Zimbabwe Cricket team announced against Pakistan Test series

Zimbabwe Cricket team announced against Pakistan Test series

The Zimbabwe Test squad for the Test series against Pakistan has been announced. 

Read Also: Shafqat Mahmood postponed all kinds of examinations till June 15

The Zimbabwean cricket team will be led by T20 captain Sean Williams. Remember that two Test matches will be played between Pakistan and Zimbabwe.

The first Test between Pakistan and Zimbabwe will start on April 29.

Zimbabwe Test squad– Sean Williams (captain), Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chisoro, Tanaka Chivanga, Luke Jongwe, Roy Kaia, Kevin Kasuza, Wellington Masakadza, Prince Masvaure, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano.

Talking about the final T20I game, the hosts started off on a good tone but lost the track eventually. They lost the game by 24 runs. However, Wesley Madhevere and Luke Jongwe kept brilliant performances ahead with bat and ball, respectively.

About the author

Junaid Jutt

My Name is Junaid Jutt. I'm Content creator in Also I'm the owner of

Leave a Comment